# Which sync option requires manual confirmation before deleting resources during sync?

Argo CD, Hard (Expert), Syncing & Deployment. https://k8wiz.com/uquiz/which-sync-option-requires-manual-confirmation-before-deleting-resources-during-sync

- A. Prune=false
- B. Prune=confirm
- C. Delete=confirm
- D. AutoSync=false

**Answer:** Prune=confirm

**Explanation:** The `Prune=confirm` option will prompt the user to confirm before Argo CD prunes (deletes) any resources during a sync.
